Contact Us

Bexar County Public Works
Flood Control Capital Improvement Office

233 N. Pecos, Suite 480
San Antonio, Texas 78207
(210) 335-7066
info@bexarfloodcontrol.org

Floodplain Complaints and Violations

Bexar County Public Works – Stormwater Quality Division
(210) 335-6663
swq@bexar.org

HALT (High Water Detection System)

Bexar County Public Works
(210) 335-6662

Comments & Questions Form

Request a Meeting

 

Bexar County Public Works Contact

Dave Wegmann

David Wegmann, PE, CFM

Engineering Services Manager
(210) 335-3816
dwegmann@bexar.org

Bexar County Flood Control Contacts


Bobby Mengden

Bobby Mengden, PE, CFM

Program Director
(210) 335-7071
bobby.mengden@aecom.com

 

lopez_alan

Alan Lopez, PE

Construction Manager
(210) 335-0726
alan.lopez@aecom.com

 

Kelly Krenz

Kelly Krenz Doe, PG

Environmental Manager
(210) 296-2151
Kelly.Krenz@aecom.com

 

Laurie Hawkins

Ecologist/Arborist
(210) 372-9996
lhawkins@jandlconsulting.com

 

Project Managers

Elaiza Alvarez, PE, CFM

(210) 335-7074
elaiza.alvarez@aecom.com

 

 

Nat Hardy, PE, CFM

(210) 335-7069
nathaniel.hardy@aecom.com

 

 

Todd Putnam, PE, CFM

(210) 335-6696
tputnam@bexar.org

 

 

 

 

Comments & Questions Form






Please answer the simple question below to help us avoid spam: